ISRSA Council

Julie Arliss,  King's College, Taunton & Academy Conferences
Deputy Chair Research: 
Adam Lawrence,  Haberdashers' Aske's Boys'

Neill Stannard,  Ridley Hall, Cambridge                                                                   

New members of the council are nominated at, or shortly after, the yearly AGM at the conference. Council members serve for three years, and after this are eligible for re-election.  If you would like to join the council please do contact us.  Click here for a nomination form.

  • Jamie Carter,  MCS, Oxford

  • Savvas Costi,  Bede’s, East Sussex

  • Richard Coupe, Honorary Member

  • Laurence Higgins,  Godolphin and Latymer

  • John McAleer, Harrow School

  • Laura Miller,  Eton College

  • Michael Wilcockson, The Perse School

Honorary Council member:

Richard Coupe


Sarah Gale



© 2012 - 2016 Independent Schools Religious Studies Association.  

Proudly created with